Events

Nov
4
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 4 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Nov
7
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Saturday, November 7 • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CRBC will be packing shoe boxes in support of Operation Christmas Child.

See details
Nov
11
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 11 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Nov
18
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 18 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Nov
22
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Sunday, November 22 • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This is a special service to celebrate the 25th anniversary of CRBC. The theme is Isaiah 43:18-19 - “Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing!"

To culminate our celebration, we will be packing 250 meals for the homeless.

See details
Nov
25
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 25 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Dec
2
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 2 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Dec
9
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 9 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Dec
16
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 16 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Dec
23
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 23 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Dec
24
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Thursday, December 24 • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

A special Christmas Eve Service.

See details
Dec
30
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 30 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Jan
6
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 6 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Jan
13
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 13 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
Jan
20
Chestnut Ridge Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 20 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer meeting via the free conference call line. The call in number is found in the bulletin.

See details
View all